Follow us    Join our Facebook group!

Contact Us

John Foley
Tournament Director
john@cbkainc.com
Bryan Rusk
Director
bryan@cbkainc.com



Martin Charles
Director
martin@cbkainc.com

Mike Soudee
Director
mike@cbkainc.com

Michael Bartgis
Director
michael@cbkainc.com



Ryan Altenburg
Sponsor Coordinator
ryan.altenburg@gmail.com

Jimmy McDermott
Sponsor Coordinator
jimmy@cbkainc.com

Sun Kim
Sponsor Coordinator
sun@cbkainc.com



John Hostalka
Sponsor Coordinator

Dao Lai
Sponsor Coordinator